Kansas Republicans

State Elected Officials

United States Senate

A standing photograph of Jerry Moran
Senator Jerry Moran
A smiling head shot of Roger Marshall
Senator Roger Marshall

Statewide Officials

A head shot of a smiling man
Attorney General
Derek Schmidt
A portrait shot of Vicki Schmidt
Insurance Commissioner
Vicki Schmidt
A head shot of Scott Schwab
Secretary of State
Scott Schwab

Johnson County Officials

Beverly Gossage | District 9

Mike Thompson | District 10

Kellie Warren | District 11

Rob Olson | District 23

Molly Baumgardner | District 37

Chris Croft | District 8

Charlotte Esau | District 14

John Toplikar | District 15

Adam Thomas | District 26

Sean Tarwater | District 27

Carl Turner | District 28

Timothy Johnson | District 38

Owen Donohoe | District 39

Bill Sutton | District 43

Megan Lynn | District 49

Ron Ryckman | District 78 – Speaker of the House

John Resman | District 121

Ed Eilert | Chairman

Charlotte O’Hara | 3rd District

Michael Ashcraft | 5th District

Stephen Howe

Calvin Hayden

Important Documents

Click on the icons below to read more about the the Republican Party of Kansas. 

Kansas Republican
Party Constitution

Kansas Republican
Party Platform

Kansas Republican Organizations

Join the Fight

Looking for ways to get involved?

Become a Volunteer

Volunteering is one of the best ways to become involved in the political process and we need all the help we can get!

Click below if you’re interested in shaping the future of our country.

Donate to the Cause

What we do wouldn’t be possible without the ongoing support we receive from individuals and our community.

Thank you for contributing in such an important way.

We want to hear from you!

If you have any questions, concerns, or feedback please fill out the form below.

Stay Informed

Join our email list to stay updated on local GOP events and candidates.

Contact Us