A huge thank you goes out to all the sponsors for the Republican Third District Gubernatorial Debate. This event would not be possible without their support. We appreciate you!

Red Level Sponsors:

  • Johnson County Commissioner Mike Brown
  • Senator Mary Pilcher-Cook
  • Amanda Grosserode
  • Speaker of the House Ron Ryckman, Jr.
  • Dr. Daniel and Dr. Donna Thomas

White Level Sponsors:

  • Kuckelman Torline Kirkland
  • Senator Julia Lynn
  • Jeff Melcher
  • Friends of Johnson County Republican Party
  • National Republican Committeeman Mark Kahrs and National Republican Committeewoman Helen VanEtten
  • Singularis Group

Blue Level Sponsors:

  • Amanda and Jason Adkins
  • Johnson County Commissioner Michael Ashcraft
  • Senator Molly Baumgardner
  • Olathe City Councilwoman Karin Brownlee
  • Kansas Beer Wholesalers Association
  • Marvin Kleeb
  • Senator Rob Olson
  • Randy Powell–WaterFront Wealth Advisors
  • Representative Scott Schwab, Speaker Pro Tem and Candidate for Secretary of State
  • Sunflower Club
  • Republican Third District of Kansas


  • Representative Tom Cox
  • Representative Patty Markley
  • Representative Abe Raffie