Your vote is critical to ensuring Johnson County isn’t controlled by radical liberals.

Below are your Johnson County Republican candidates for the November 8th General Election. With redistricting now completed, we encourage you to check your district in case you have been moved into a new State House Legislative District. You can look up your information here.

Request Your Advance Ballot
Find An Early Voting Location

Constitutional Amendments

We strongly recommend voting YES on both Constitutional Amendment Questions.

Amendment 1 will ensure that unelected government bureaucrats are not able to overrule the laws passed by our Kansas Representatives.

Amendment 2 ensures that County Sheriffs are elected positions voted on by residents. The passage of the amendment will not affect our current system in Johnson County and is supported by our current Sheriff Cal Hayen.

Kansas Supreme Court Justices

Vote YES to retain Justice Caleb Stegall.

Vote NO to retain all other Supreme Court Justices.

Court of Appeals

Vote YES to retain Kim R. Schroeder

Vote NO to retain all other judges.

November 8th General Election Republican Candidates

Derek Schmidt

Website: schmidtforkansas.com

E-Mail: info@schmidtforkansas.com

Phone: 620-779-1000

Charlotte Esau

Website: charlotteesau.com

E-Mail: charlotte@CharlotteEsau.com

Phone: 913-484-4521

Write In: Greg Schoofs

Website: schoofsinthehouse.com

Phone: 913-735-6588