fbpx

Below are your Johnson County Republican candidates for the November 2nd General Election. If you are not sure of your district, you can look up your information here.

Request Your Advance Ballot

Find An Early Voting Location

November 2nd General Election Republican Candidates

Rick Walker 

E-Mail: rwalker514@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 375-7729

Kevin Honomichl

E-Mail: citycouncilhonomichl@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 583-1622

Robert Daniels

E-Mail: rob@minpin.com

Phone: (913) 221-4498

Joshua Lewis

Phone: (913) 219-4128

Zachary Myers

E-Mail: zacht91@hotmail.com

Phone: (913) 231-2793

Melanie Hepperly

Phone: (913) 403-9269

David Watkins

E-Mail: dwatkins@swansonbernard.com

Phone: (816) 560-9015

Randy Gregorcyk

Website: gregorcykforgardner.com

E-Mail: gregorcyk@hotmail.com

Phone: (316) 644-0292

Todd Winters

E-Mail: drtoddwinters@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 271-3587

Tory Roberts

E-Mail: tory@kc.rr.com

Phone: (913) 449-5522

Mark Baldwin

E-Mail: mark.a.baldwin@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 538-1878

Steve Schute

Website: steveshute.com

E-Mail: steve@steveshute.com

Phone: (352) 585-2246

Brady Allan Lilja

E-Mail: bradylilja@yahoo.com

Phone: (913) 208-6498

Debra Filla

E-Mail: debraf@leawood.org

Phone: (913) 205-6711

Mary Larson 

E-Mail: mvanlarson@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 706-6563

Chuck Sipple

E-Mail: csipple@kc.rr.com

Phone: (913) 375-5879

Julie Cain

E-Mail: jcain@leawood.org

Phone: (913) 486-8422

Bill Nicks

E-Mail: historykc@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 424-9228

Joe Karlin

E-Mail: joekarlin@me.com

Phone: (913) 909-0793

Bob Pape

Website: bobpapemerriam.com

E-Mail: bpape@kc.rr.com

Phone: (913) 707-9316

Debra Kring

Website: debbiekring.com

E-Mail: dkring@missionks.org

Phone: (816) 803-1520

Barbara Nelson

E-Mail: bkovalnelson@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 220-5550

Chris Brent

E-Mail: chris.brent.missionwoods@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 449-3954

Jason Eubanks

E-Mail: jason.eubanks@yahoo.com

Phone: (913) 568-6236

LeEtta Felter

Website: FelterforOlathe.com

Facebook: @LaLainOlathe

E-Mail: lefelter@yahoo.com

Phone: (913) 397-9936

Phone (Cell): (913) 486-7809

Wayne Janner

Website: wayne4olathe.com

Facebook: @Wayne4Olathe

E-Mail: wayne4olathe@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 322-7474

Phone (Cell): (913) 515-3339

Dustin Morris

Website: MorrisForOlathe.com

Roger Tarbutton

E-Mail: rogerforop@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 708-0702

 

Jim Kite

Phone: (913) 438-2183

Scott Mosher

Website: ScottMosherforOP.com

Facebook: @scottmosherforop 

Phone: (913) 522-9270

 

 

Sam Passer

Website: samforop.com

Faceboook: @samforop

E-Mail: sam@samforop.com

Phone: (913) 523-3156

John Beeder

Website: www.Beeder4PV.com

E-Mail: beederforpv@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 383-8365

 

Tony Gillette

E-Mail: tonygillette4shawnee@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 230-1608

Mike Kemmling

Website: www.mikekemmling.com

E-Mail: mikekemmlingshawnee@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 229-6464

Angela Stiens

Phone: (913) 909-9903

Jacklynn Walters

Website: jacklynnwalters.com

E-Mail: jacklynn.walters@ymail.com

Phone: (913) 302-3053

Scott Snavely

E-Mail: scottpsnavely@yahoo.com

Phone: (913) 638-7939

Steve Owen

E-Mail: steveowen4@mac.com

Phone: (913) 433-4254

Tyler Graves

E-Mail: gravestjg@yahoo.com

Phone (Cell): (913) 596-8609

Chad Eckert

E-Mail: ccaeckert@yahoo.com

Phone: (913) 515-5904

Joe Berkey

E-Mail: berkeyjoe@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 548-1304

Roy Riffel

E-Mail: royriffel@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 549-0122

Andrew Buckman

E-Mail: buckmandrew@yahoo.com

Phone: (913) 742-9353

Ludwig Villasi

E-Mail: lvillasi@kc.rr.com

Phone: (913) 236-2455

Michael Anfang

E-Mail: anfang@rocketmail.com

Phone: (913) 980-9677

Kaety Bowers

Website: kaetyforbluevalley.com

E-Mail: kaety.bowers@protonmail.com

Phone: (913) 735-6756

Jim McMullen

Website: jimmcmullen4bvschools.com

E-Mail: jimmcmullenkc1@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 220-1263

Sean Claycamp

Website: seanforsmsd.com

E-Mail: seanclaycamp4smsd@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 901-6538

 

 

Sharon Mitchell

E-Mail: skmitchellks@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 568-3008

 

 

 

Vote for Four Positions

Dr. Gerry Malnar

E-Mail: drmalnarfortrustee@gmail.com

Phone: (816) 916-5392

Mark Hamill

Website: www.markhamill4jccc.com

E-Mail: mark@markhamill4jccc.com

Phone: (913) 326-5300

Paul Snider

Website: www.paulsnider.org

E-Mail: sniderjccc@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 439-9723

Wayne Sandberg

Website: waynesandberg.com

E-Mail: info@waynesandberg.com

Phone: (913) 645-7102

Member 3

Steve Gordon

E-Mail: sgbandman@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 579-5659

 

Member 4

Bob Reese

Phone: (913) 383-1514

 

Member 5

Missey Smith

E-Mail: missey5mae@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 558-1691

Kevin Honomichl

E-Mail: citycouncilhonomichl@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 583-1622

Robert Daniels

E-Mail: rob@minpin.com

Phone (Cell): (913) 221-4498

Joshua Lewis

Phone: (913) 219-4128

Zachary T. Myers

E-Mail: zacht91@hotmail.com

Phone: (913) 231-2793

Melanie Hepperly

Phone: (913) 403-9269

Dan Bailey

Phone: (816) 377-5628

Jane Dirks

Website: janedirks.com

Facebook: janedirksforkansas

Randy Gregorcyk

Website: gregorcykforgardner.com

Facebook: @Vote4Randy

E-Mail: gregorcyk@hotmail.com

Phone: (316) 644-0292

Toddy Winters

Facebook: ToddWinters

E-Mail: drtoddwinters@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 271-3587

Tory Kristen Roberts

Facebook: ToryRoberts

E-Mail: tory@kc.rr.com

Phone: (913) 449-5522

Brady Allan Lilja

E-Mail: bradylilja@yahoo.com

Phone: (913) 208-6498

Debra Filla

E-Mail: debraf@leawood.org

Phone: (913) 381-7513

Phone (Cell): (913) 205-6711

Mary Larson

E-Mail: mvanlarson@gmail.com

Phone: (913) 345-1870

Phone (Cell): (913) 706-6563

Chuck Simple

E-Mail: csipple@kc.rr.com

Phone: (913) 814-7328

Phone (Cell): (913) 375-5879

Joe Karlin

E-Mail: joekarlin@me.com

Phone: (913) 909-0793

Bob Pape

Website: bobpapemerriam.com

E-Mail: bpape@kc.rr.com

Phone: (913) 384-0746

Phone (Cell): (913) 707-9316

Ron Ryckman

Website: ronforkansas.com

Facebook: RonWRyckman

John Resman

Website: johnresman.us

Facebook:rep.johnresman